Tyler McQuarrie


Championship Driver Team Event Location Prime Article type Date
20 articles
Clear all filters
Tyler McQuarrie
Article type

Latest news on Tyler McQuarrie


Formula DRIFT Round 6: Throwdown Results

Aurimas “Odi” Bakchis takes the victory to shake up the standings

CTSCC: One last shot at redemption at Road Atlanta for CJ Wilson Racing

The 2014 Continental SportsCar Challenge has been tough and winless for CJ Wilson Racing. Friday's race at Road Atlanta offers one more shot at victory.

Top 10 photos of the week: 2014-09-17

Your weekly dose of top-10 photos from around the world, shot by the award-winning photographers.

Curran takes Camaro to pole at the 'Glen

Eric Curran gave Camaro its first pole position.

Edwards, Hindman take Continental Tire Challenge victory

Trent Hindman and John Edwards broke through, winning in the No. 46 Fall-Line Motorsports BMW M3.

Hindman, Skeer capture CTSCC pole awards at Laguna Seca

Hindman earns second consecutive GS pole in Fall-Line BMW M3; Skeer drives CJ Wilson Racing Mazda MX-5 to ST pole in series debut.

IMSA notes for TUDOR Championship at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

DP teams have fewer horses, Corvettes have 'extra eyes'

CTSCC: Robin Liddell drives new Camaro Z/28.R to first win at Sebring

Mazda One-Two in ST led by Freedom Autosport’s Pobst, Carbonell.

Formula Drift announces tire partners

Tire suppliers return to Formula Drift for 2014.

C. J. Wilson pitches racing as often as possible

With the demands of his baseball schedule, Wilson doesn’t see his team race often, but he did get the opportunity at Daytona during the season opener of the CTSCC Series.

Up in the air: Continental Tire Challenge ST preview

Roar testing left many unanswered questions.

CTSCC: Racer Marc Miller uses Daytona race to help local autism society chapter

The Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge is likely the most competitive series in North America.

Essa owns 2013 Championship, Saito takes season finale victory

Daigo Saito takes the event victory and Michael Essa is crowned 2013 Champion at Final Fight at Irwindale Speedway

Borcheller, LaMarra capture Championship in thriller ST finale

Miller proves spoiler in CTSCC ST finale at Lime Rock Park. For tomorrow's GS race, Hindman becomes youngest Pole Winner in series’ history.

Series to hold a drift demo at the Circuit of The Americas

Presentation will be on September 21 -22 in conjunction with American Le Mans Series and the World Endurance Championships.

Hankook driver Forsberg on podium in New Jersey

Hankook driver Chris Forsberg continues Hankook momentum with podium finish at fourth round of 2013 Formula Drift season: Wall Stadium