Every driver racing at the 2020 Bathurst 12 Hour

The full entry list for the 2020 Bathurst 12 Hour has been released, including every driver that will tackle the round-the-clock enduro.

Every driver racing at the 2020 Bathurst 12 Hour
Listen to this article

The grid has settled at 39 cars for this year's Bathurst race, 33 of which will compete across the three different GT3 classes.

It was originally meant to be a 34-car GT3 field, only for logistical problems to force BMW squad Walkenhorst Motorsport to scale back to a single M6.

The star-studded entry list includes nine former Bathurst 12 Hour winners, with at least one from every year of the GT3 era except for 2013.

There are also five Supercars champions and a combined 19 Bathurst 1000 wins, while the list of overseas prowess includes two Le Mans winners, nine Nürburgring 24 winners and eight Spa 24 winners.

Look back at the key announcements as they happened:

1 Earl Bamber Motorsport Earl Bamber Laurens Vanthoor Craig Lowndes   Porsche GT3 R A-Pro
2 Audi Sport Team Valvoline Dries Vanthoor Christopher Haase Frederic Vervisch   Audi R8 - LMS GT3 A-Pro
4 Grove Racing Stephen Grove Brenton Grove Benjamin Barker   Porsche GT3 R A-PA
6 Wall Racing Adrian Deitz Antonio D'Alberto Julian Westwood Cameron McConville Lamborghini Hurracan GT3 A-SIL
7 Bentley Team M-Sport Jules Gounon Maxime Soulet Jordan Pepper   Bentley Continental GT3 A-Pro
8 Bentley Team M-Sport Alex Buncombe Oliver Jarvis Sebastian Morris   Bentley Continental GT3 A-Pro
9 Hallmarc Marc Cini Dean Fiore Lee Holdsworth   Audi R8 - LMS GT3 A-PA
12 NED Racing Team David Calvert-Jones Romain Dumas Jaxon Evans   Porsche GT3 R A-PA
18 KCMG Joao Paulo Lima De Oliveira Edoardo Liberati Alexandre Imperatori   Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 A-Pro
22 Audi Sport Team Valvoline Garth Tander Chris Mies Mirko Bortolotti   Audi R8 - LMS GT3 A-Pro
24 Bostik Australia Tony Bates Geoff Emery Max Twigg Dylan O'Keeffe Audi R8 - LMS GT3 A-SIL
27 Hub Auto Corsa Marcos Gomes Tim Slade Daniel Serra   Ferrari 488 GT3 A-Pro
29 Trofeo Motorsport Liam Talbot Dean Canto Marcel Zalloua Grant Denyer Lamborghini Huracan GT3 A-SIL
30 Honda Racing Team JAS Dane Cameron Renger Van Der Zande Mario Farnbacher   Acura/ Honda NSX GT3 A-Pro
34 Walkenhorst Motorsport Augusto Farfus Nicky Catsburg Chaz Mostert   BMW M6 GT3 A-Pro
35 KCMG Josh Burdon Katsumasa Chiyo Tsugio Matsuda   Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 A-Pro
46 Black Falcon Patrick Assenheimer Sergey Afanasiev Michele Beretta   Mercedes AMG GT3 A-SIL
59 59Racing Dominic Storey Fraser Ross Martin Kodric   McLaren 720S GT3 A-SIL
60 59Racing / EMA Racing Alvaro Parente Ben Barnicoat Tom Blomqvist   McLaren 720S GT3 A-Pro
62 R - Motorsport Luca Ghiotto Marvin Kirchhoefer Oliver Caldwell   Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 A-Pro
63 Orange 1 FFF Racing Team Andrea Caldarelli Marco Mapelli Dennis Lind   Lamborghini Hurracan GT3 A-Pro
75 SunEnergy1 Racing Kenny Habul Dominik Baumann Martin Konrad David Reynolds Mercedes AMG GT3 A-PA
76 R - Motorsport Jake Dennis Rick Kelly Scott Dixon   Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 A-Pro
77 Mercedes-AMG Team Craft-Bamboo Black Falcon Maro Engel Luca Stolz Yelmer Buurman   Mercedes AMG GT3 A-Pro
96 Hobson Motorsport Brett Hobson Kurt Kostecki Garth Walden   Nissan GT-R NISMO GT3 A-SIL
159 Garage 59 Andrew Watson Olivier Hart Roman De Angelis   Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 A-SIL
188 Garage 59 Alexander West Chris Goodwin Come Ledogar Maxime Martin Aston Martin Vantage AMR GT3 A-PA
222 Audi Sport Team Valvoline Kelvin Van der Linde Mattia Drudi Markus Winkelhock   Audi R8 - LMS GT3 A-Pro
777 The Bend Motorsport Park Yasser Shahin Nick Foster Anton De Pasquale Sam Shahin Mercedes AMG GT3 A-PA
888 Mercedes-AMG Team Triple Eight Race Engineering Shane Van Gisbergen Jamie Whincup Maximilian Götz   Mercedes AMG GT3 A-Pro
911 Absolute Racing Mathieu Jaminet Patrick Pilet Matt Campbell   Porsche GT3 R A-Pro
912 Absolute Racing Dirk Werner Matteo Cairoli Thomas Preining   Porsche GT3 R A-Pro
999 Mercedes-AMG Team GruppeM Racing Felipe Fraga Maximilian Buhk Raffaele Marciello   Mercedes AMG GT3 A-Pro
13 RHC Jorgensen / Strom Daren E. Jorgensen Brett Strom Danny van Dongen   BMW M4 GT4 C-GT4
19 Nineteen Corp Harrison Newey Mark Griffith Dirk Muller   Mercedes AMG GT4 C-GT4
20 T2 Racing Adam Hargraves Cedric Sbirrazzuoli Daniel Jilesen Steve Owen MARC II I-Inv
91 SCANDIA Racing - by Racer Industries Aaron Cameron Broc Feeney Nick Percat   MARC II I-Inv
92 SCANDIA Racing - by Racer Industries Hadrian Morrall Tyler Everingham James Kaye   MARC II I-Inv
95 MARC Cars Australia Geoff Taunton Bayley Hall Warren Luff Brad Schumacher MARC II I-Inv

Newey, Muller late additions to Bathurst field

Ferrari boosts IGTC manufacturer count to nine