Formula E
14 Feb
15 Feb
Event finished
Marrakesh E-prix
27 Feb
29 Feb
Next event in
9 days
Formula 1 MotoGP
05 Mar
08 Mar
FP1 in
17 days
Thailand GP
19 Mar
22 Mar
FP1 in
31 days
08 Feb
16 Feb
Monday Race in
02 Hours
41 Minutes
54 Seconds
Las Vegas
21 Feb
23 Feb
First Practice in
4 days
13 Mar
15 Mar
Next event in
24 days
03 Apr
05 Apr
Next event in
45 days
22 Feb
23 Feb
FP1 in
4 days
18 Mar
20 Mar
Next event in
29 days
20 Feb
23 Feb
Practice 1 in
2 days
Albert Park
12 Mar
15 Mar
Next event in
23 days
Andrew van Leeuwen

Andrew van Leeuwen

Latest news on Andrew van Leeuwen


Teams and drivers react to Holden demise

Supercars teams and drivers have taken to social media to react to today's news that the Holden brand will disappear at the end of this year.

Holdsworth's 2020 Mustang revealed

Tickford Racing has launched the last of its four Mustangs ahead of the 2020 Supercars season, with the covers coming off Lee Holdsworth's Ford.

Walkinshaw squad locks in enduro drivers

Walkinshaw Andretti United has locked in its line-up for the Supercars endurance races, with Warren Luff and Kurt Kostecki set to join regulars Chaz Mostert and Bryce Fullwood.

Premat joins Albert Park S5000 grid

Reigning Bathurst 1000 winner Alex Premat will return to open-wheeler racing at Albert Park next month with a cameo in the S5000 series.

Holden cryptic over Supercars future

Holden hasn't ruled out a premature end to its Supercars programme in the wake of the General Motors decision to axe the brand at the end of this year.

Holden brand to be axed

General Motors will axe the famous Holden brand at the end of this year.

Randle to partner Percat at Supercars enduros

Brad Jones Racing has signed Thomas Randle to partner Nick Percat for the 2020 Supercars endurance races.

Track changes could happen by 2021 Australian GP

Major resurfacing works at Albert Park, including tweaks to the current layout, could happen before the 2021 Australian Grand Prix.

Fullwood's Walkinshaw Holden breaks cover

Walkinshaw Andretti United has unveiled the livery that rookie signing Bryce Fullwood will use for the 2020 Supercars season.

Le Brocq Mustang Supercar unveiled

Jack Le Brocq's 2020 Supercheap Auto-backed Ford Mustang has been unveiled.

Davison/Perkins Supercars enduro combo confirmed

Tickford Racing has confirmed that Jack Perkins will partner Will Davison in the 23Red Mustang for the 2020 Supercars endurance races.

Premat to join Tickford for Supercars enduros

Reigning Bathurst 1000 winner Alex Premat will join Tickford Racing for this year's Supercars enduros.

Barrichello to make Albert Park return, Bathurst debut

Rubens Barrichello will return to Australia for two high-profile S5000 appearances this year – the Australian Grand Prix support races and the Bathurst International.

Melbourne tram strike targets Australian GP

The Australian Grand Prix has been caught up in a bitter pay dispute between Yarra Trams and the Rail, Tram and Bus Union.

UK coaching trip for Le Brocq and new engineer

Supercars driver Jack Le Brocq and his new Tickford Racing engineer Tim White recently embarked on a trip to visit renowned driver coach Rob Wilson in the UK.

Twilight Supercars races dropped for Albert Park

There will be no evening Supercars races during this year's Australian Grand Prix weekend.

Davison set for new Supercars enduro partner

Tickford Racing's Will Davison will have a new enduro partner for the 2020 Supercars endurance races, with teenager Alex Rullo expected to secure the seat.

Supercars won't play New Zealand blame game

Supercars CEO Sean Seamer says the series won't be drawn into a blame game over the unexpected move of the New Zealand round from Pukekohe to Hampton Downs.

GRM completes 2020 TCR line-up

Garry Rogers Motorsport has completed its expanded TCR Australia line-up, with 2019 title contender Dylan O'Keeffe joining the squad for 2020.

Mostert turns first Holden Supercars laps

Chaz Mostert has turned his first laps in a Walkinshaw Andretti United Holden Commodore.

First look: The 2020 Penrite Erebus livery

Erebus Motorsport has unveiled an all-new Penrite livery for David Reynolds and Anton De Pasquale ahead of the 2020 Supercars season.

Mostert's first Walkinshaw Holden Supercar unveiled

This is the first Holden Commodore that former Ford star Chaz Mostert will race in Supercars.

Monster Mustang Supercar breaks cover

Cam Waters' Monster Mustang has broken cover ahead of the 2020 Supercars season.

Winterbottom wants more consistency in 2020

Mark Winterbottom is hoping for a more consistent second Supercars season as a Holden driver.