Marc Miller
United States

Marc Miller

1975-08-24 (age 46)


Championship Driver Team Event Location Prime Article type Date
27 articles
Clear all filters
Marc Miller
Article type

Latest news on Marc Miller


Viper Exchange ends Dodge Viper IMSA racing career with a victory from the pole at Petit Le Mans

Ben Keating, Jeroen Bleekemolen and Marc Miller race No. 33 Gas Monkey Garage Dodge Viper GT3-R to win in Viper’s swan song

Viper Exchange determined to retire Dodge Viper a winner at Petit Le Mans

No. 33 Viper GT3-R set for Dodge Viper swan song after decades of winning success with Ben Keating, Jeroen Bleekemolen and Marc Miller

Solid IMSA representation on 60-entry list for 24 Hours of Le Mans

The United States leads the entry list for the prestigious endurance race on June 18-19 with 12 cars, 10 of which compete in the WeatherTech Championship.

Viper drivers finally get some dry laps on Circuit de la Sarthe

Ben Keating, Jeroen Bleekemolen and Marc Miller meet night laps requirement in opening 24 Hours of Le Mans qualifying.

Riley Viper confirmed for Le Mans as SARD-Morand LMP2 withdraws

The Viper name returns to the Le Mans 24 Hours for the first time since 2013 after the Riley Motorsports-run car was promoted from the event's reserve list.

CTSCC: One last shot at redemption at Road Atlanta for CJ Wilson Racing

The 2014 Continental SportsCar Challenge has been tough and winless for CJ Wilson Racing. Friday's race at Road Atlanta offers one more shot at victory.

Curran takes Camaro to pole at the 'Glen

Eric Curran gave Camaro its first pole position.

Hindman, Skeer capture CTSCC pole awards at Laguna Seca

Hindman earns second consecutive GS pole in Fall-Line BMW M3; Skeer drives CJ Wilson Racing Mazda MX-5 to ST pole in series debut.

IMSA notes for TUDOR Championship at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

DP teams have fewer horses, Corvettes have 'extra eyes'

CTSCC: Robin Liddell drives new Camaro Z/28.R to first win at Sebring

Mazda One-Two in ST led by Freedom Autosport’s Pobst, Carbonell.

Sebring still has its 'swing'

Things are far less extreme these days out in Green Park but one thing has not changed -- the place is still packed, year after year...

Liddell and Davis take win in Sebring

A recap of the busy Continental Tire SportsCar Challenge race.

C. J. Wilson pitches racing as often as possible

With the demands of his baseball schedule, Wilson doesn’t see his team race often, but he did get the opportunity at Daytona during the season opener of the CTSCC Series.

Up in the air: Continental Tire Challenge ST preview

Roar testing left many unanswered questions.

CTSCC: Racer Marc Miller uses Daytona race to help local autism society chapter

The Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge is likely the most competitive series in North America.

Successful season complete for 2013 Continental Rookie of the Year

Joined with co-driver Marc Miller, McAleer earned one pole position and two wins.

Borcheller, LaMarra capture Championship in thriller ST finale

Miller proves spoiler in CTSCC ST finale at Lime Rock Park. For tomorrow's GS race, Hindman becomes youngest Pole Winner in series’ history.

McAleer wins the 2013 Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge Rookie of the Year

12th place finish at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, last weekend, was enough to secure the 2013 Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge Rookie of the Year award for Stevan McAleer

Sellers, Boden score first CTSCC victory on last-lap pass at The Glen

McAleer, Miller take Watkins Glen ST victory for CJ Wilson Racing

Home field advantage for CJ Wilson Racing in CTSCC at Austin

The first race for the Grand-Am Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge on the Circuit of The Americas saw the home team in a close battle but in the end Stevan McAleer and Marc Miller drove the #5 Mazda to the ST class victory.

GRAND-AM rolls into history books on Continental Tires at COTA

No. 99 Gainsco team wins at home track after double stinting on Continentals. Turner Motorsports sweeps GS and GT wins on Continental Tires. CJ Wilson Racing claims first Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge Series win with the No. 5 Mazda MX-5.

Auberlen, Dalla Lana break through for Turner Motorsport in CTSCC win in Texas

McAleer, Miller lead CJ Wilson Racing to 1st ST class victory at the Circuit of The Americas in Austin, Texas.