Alan Gustafson earns first NASCAR Cup Series title


Alan Gustafson finally wins a NASCAR Cup Series title with Chase Elliott after years of trying with drivers like Jeff Gordon, Mark Martin and Kyle Busch.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:30
Posted Nov 9, 2020
Series NASCAR Cup
Event Phoenix II
Drivers Chase Elliott
Teams Hendrick Motorsports
Be first to get
breaking news