Other open wheel 2018 championship races

Date Event Track Live text
2018-01-10 to 01-14
New Zealand TRS: Ruapuna Mike Pero Motorsport Park
2018-01-18 to 01-21
New Zealand TRS: Teretonga Teretonga Park
2018-01-25 to 01-28
New Zealand TRS: Hampton Downs Hampton Downs Motorsport Park
2018-02-01 to 02-04
New Zealand TRS: Taupo Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park
2018-02-08 to 02-11
New Zealand TRS: Manfeild
Friday practice
Circuit Chris Amon