Wins for Muller and Lopez in France - Citroën WTCC 2014

The FIA World Touring Car Championship's first visit to the Paul Ricard Circuit drew huge crowds, with many spectators attracted by the presence of Citroën Racing and its home-grown drivers, Sébastien Loeb and Yvan Muller. Starting the first race in pole position, Yvan Muller held off his rivals to notch up his first win of the season. His two teammates, Sébastien Loeb and José-María López, finished second and fourth despite starting from the back of the grid! In race 2, José-María López achieved the impressive feat of moving through the field from last place to first. Once again, Citroën Racing claimed the top two places on the podium, with Yvan Muller in the runner-up spot, while Sébastien Loeb ended up sixth.
About this video
Video by Citroën Racing
Duration 02:36
Series WTCC
Teams Citroën World Rally Team
Tags paul ricard, sebastien loeb, wtcc, yvan muller

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments