Pechito Lopez en pole at the Moscow Raceway - Citroën Racing 2014

José-María López, who has led the FIA WTCC standings all season, picked up his second pole position of the year at the Moscow Raceway. Sébastien Loeb also made it into the top 5, clocking the fourth-fastest time. Yvan Muller, meanwhile, will start race 1 from sixth on the grid after narrowly missing out on a place in Q3. In his first FIA WTCC outing, Ma Qing Hua kept improving throughout the day. After recording the ninth-fastest time in qualifying, the Chinese driver will start race 2 from the front row of the grid.
Next WTCC video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:59
Posted Jun 10, 2014
Series WTCC
Event Moscow
Teams Citroën World Rally Team