Now we are the defenders - Citroën WTCC 2015


After 17 wins, after 2 World titles, time has come for a new challenge. Are you ready to support José Maria Lopez, Yvan Muller, Sébastien Loeb and Ma Qing Hua in the 2015 World Touring Car Championship?

Next WTCC video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:20
Posted Feb 26, 2015
Series WTCC
Drivers Sébastien Loeb , Yvan Muller , Jose Maria Lopez