Muller and Lopez win at the Salzburgring - Citroën WTCC 2014

Yvan Muller took advantage of starting race 1 from pole position to claim his third victory of the season at the Salzburgring today. However, he was then involved in a pile-up at the start of the second race, forcing him to withdraw. José-María López improved on his podium finish from the first race to win race 2, after a magnificent series of overtakings.
Next WTCC video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:55
Posted May 26, 2014
Series WTCC
Teams Citroën World Rally Team