Loeb and Lopez win in Marrakech - Citroën WTCC 2014

Citroën Racing had a historic day at the Moulay El Hassan circuit in Marrakech. In its very first race in FIA WTCC, the team secured a 1-2-3 with José-María López, Sébastien Loeb and Yvan Muller. The Citroën C-Elysée WTCCs also finished first and second in race 2, with Sébastien Loeb winning ahead of Pechito Lopez. After being caught up in a collision at the start, Yvan Muller was forced to pull out. José-María López leaves Morocco as the World Championship leader, one point ahead of Sébastien Loeb.
About this video
Video by Citroën Racing
Duration 03:08
Series WTCC
Teams Citroën World Rally Team
Tags 2014, citroen, jose-maria lopez, marrakech, sebastien loeb, wtcc

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments