Twelve thrilling WTCC race meetings in store

The 2015 FIA World Touring Car Championship will be contested over 12 action-packed race weekends from March to November.

 Here’s a reminder of the schedule for this year:

Round 1: WTCC Race of Argentina (Termas de Río Hondo), 6-8 March

Round 2: WTCC Race of Morocco (Moulay El Hassan), 17-19 April

Round 3: WTCC Race of Hungary (Hungaroring), 1-3 May

Round 4: WTCC Race of Germany (Nürburgring Nordschleife), 15-16 May

Round 5: WTCC Race of Russia (Moscow Raceway), 5-7 June

Round 6: WTCC Race of Slovakia (Slovakia Ring), 19-21 June*

Round 7: WTCC Race of France (Paul Ricard), 26-28 June

Round 8: WTCC Race of Portugal (Vila Real), 10-12 July

Round 9: WTCC Race of Japan (circuit TBC), 11-13 September

Round 10: WTCC Race of China (Shanghai), 25-27 September

Round 11: WTCC Race of Thailand (Buriram), 30 October-1 November

Round 12: WTCC Race of Qatar (Losail), 20-22 November*

*Subject to the signing of event promoter agreement


Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series WTCC
Article type Breaking news