Wales Rally GB 2014: Review Clip

FIA World Rally ChampionshipWales Rally GB 20141. Sebastien Ogier/ Julien Ingrassia (Volkswagen Motorsport)2. Mikko Hirvonen/ Jarmo Lehtinen (M-Sport World Rally Team)3: Mads Ostberg/ Jonas Andersson (Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT)
Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:54
Posted Nov 18, 2014
Series WRC
Event Rally Wales GB
Drivers Mikko Hirvonen , Sébastien Ogier , Mads Ostberg
Be first to get
breaking news