Rally Sweden 2018: onboard Lappi SS18


FIA World Rally Championship - Rally Sweden 2018
Stage Win SS18 LIKENAS 2 (21.19 km in 11:15.0 min.): Esapekka Lappi / Janne Ferm (Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT)

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 11:23
Posted Feb 28, 2018
Series WRC
Event Rally Sweden
Drivers Esapekka Lappi , Janne Ferm
Teams Gazoo Racing
Be first to get
breaking news