2012 WRC Rallye de France - The Race - Winner, Sébastien Loeb (Citroën-Michelin)

►If you like this video Please rate and comment! ► My Website: http://www.gommeblog.it ►"Like" my Facebook page: http://facebook.com/gommeblog ►Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/gommeblog ►Follow me on Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101792401712738693835/101792401712738693835/posts Best-of-RallyLive brings you the highlights of Rallye de France which was won by Sébastien Loeb (Citroën-Michelin). Loeb clinches his 9th world champion title. Thank To: http://www.best-of-rallylive.com
Next WRC video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:29
Posted Dec 31, 2012
Series WRC
Teams Citroën World Rally Team