Corsica linea Tour de Corse 2018: onboard Tänak SS7


FIA World Rally Championship - Tour de Corse 2018
Stage win SS7 NOVELLA 1 (17.39 km in 11:07.7 min.): Ott Tänak / Martin Järveoja (Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT)

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 11:52
Posted Apr 18, 2018
Series WRC
Event Rally France
Drivers Martin Jarveoja , Ott Tanak
Teams Gazoo Racing
Be first to get
breaking news