Supercar Final: Loheac RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The best of the action from the Loheac RX Supercar final featuring Robin Larsson, Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Jean-Baptiste Dubourg, Mattias Ekström and Johan Kristoffersson!

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:24
Posted Sep 7, 2015
Series World Rallycross
Event France
Sub-event Sunday
Location Loheac
Drivers Mattias Ekström , Petter Solberg , Jean-Baptiste Dubourg , Timmy Hansen , Johan Kristoffersson , Robin Larsson
Be first to get
breaking news