Turkey RX winner's press conference - World Rallycross Championship

Check out the Turkey RX winner's press conference, featuring Andreas Bakkerud, Timmy Hansen and Toomas Topi Heikkinen! Round eleven of the 2014 FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy sees the first ever FIA Rallycross event in Asia, as we visit Istanbul, Turkey, at the Istanbul Intercity Park circuit for Turkey RX!
Next World Rallycross video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:58
Posted Oct 20, 2014
Series World Rallycross
Event World RX: Turkey