Supercar Final: Holjes RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The final that's got everybody talking..

After a weekend of non-stop action it was Andreas Bakkerud, Toomas 'Topi' Heikkinen, Mattias Ekström, Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen and Reinis Nitišs who contested the #HoljesRX Supercar final.

About this video
Video by FIA World Rallycross Championship
Duration 05:42
Series World Rallycross
Event Sweden
Track Holjes Motorstadion
Drivers Mattias Ekström, Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Toomas Heikkinen, Andreas Bakkerud, Reinis Nitiss
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments