Supercar Final: Hockenheim RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


Supercar Final highlights from the 2015 FIA World Rallycross of Hockenheim, Hockenheim RX, featuring Robin Larsson, Andreas Bakkerud, Reinis Nitiss, Timmy Hansen, Petter Solberg and Toomas Heikkinen.

About this video
Video by FIA World Rallycross Championship
Duration 03:02
Series World Rallycross
Event Hockenheim
Track Hockenheim
Drivers Petter Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Toomas Heikkinen, Andreas Bakkerud, Reinis Nitiss
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments