Supercar Final Highlights: Montalegre RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


Supercar Final highlights from Round 1 of the 2015 FIA World Rallycross Championship, the World Rallycross of Portugal, featuring Petter Solberg, Davy Jeanney, Andreas Bakkerud, PG Andersson, Timmy Hansen and Johan Kristoffersson!

About this video
Video by FIA World Rallycross Championship
Duration 02:37
Series World Rallycross
Event Portugal
Track Montalegre
Drivers Petter Solberg, Per-Gunnar Andersson, Timmy Hansen, Johan Kristoffersson, Andreas Bakkerud, Davy Jeanney
Tags race highlights, supercar final

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments