S1600 Final Germany RX FIA World Rallycross Championship


‪Flashback‬ to the ‎Germany RX‬ ‎S1600‬ final, as Timur Shigabutdinov, Ulrik Linnemann, Janno Ligur, Jānis Baumanis, Szabó Krisztián and Ernestas Staponkus went head to head around the infamous Estering!

Next World Rallycross video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 05:17
Posted Jul 17, 2015
Series World Rallycross
Event Germany
Location Estering