RX Lites Final: Barcelona RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The full length RX Lites final from our 2015 visit to Circuit Barcelona de Catalunya, featuring Cyril Raymond, Joachim Hvaal, Simon Wago Syversen, Kevin Hansen, Kevin Eriksson and Thomas Bryntesson!

RallycrossRXTV, the official YouTube channel of the FIA World Rallycross Championship, will be bringing you all the highlights from the 2015 World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy.. All the action, on boards, interviews and expert insights can be found on this channel. 

Next World Rallycross video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 06:20
Posted Feb 20, 2016
Series World Rallycross
Drivers Kevin Eriksson , Cyril Raymond , Kevin Hansen , Thomas Bryntesson