Holjes RX - Supercar heat 2 race 7 - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The Unluckiest Engine Trouble award of 2014 has to go to Tord Linnerud Motorsport for this Heat 2 race last year at Holjes RX!

Check out this full length heat race from round five of the 2014 FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy featuring Timmy Hansen, Henning Solberg, Reiniss Nitiss, Tord Linnerud and Liam Doran!

About this video
Video by FIA World Rallycross Championship
Duration 03:46
Series World Rallycross
Event World RX: Sweden
Track Holjes Motorstadion
Drivers Henning Solberg, Timmy Hansen, Liam Doran
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments