6 Hours of Bahrain - Class Winners Press Conference


Post race press conference for the class winners and class champions

#91 Porsche Team Manthey - Richard Lietz - 2015 GT World Drivers' Champion
#92 Porsche Team Manthey - Frederic Makowiecki, Patrick Pilet - 1st LMGTE Pro
#26 G-Drive Racing - Sam Bird, Roman Rusinov, Julien Canal - 1st LMP2 and 2015 LMP2 Champions
#13 Rebellion Racing - Alex Imperatori, Matheo Tuscher, Dominik Kraihamer - 1st LMP1 Privateer
#72 SMP Racing - Andrea Bertolini, Alexsey Basov, Victor Shaytar - 2015 LMGTE Am Champions
#98 Aston Martin Racing - Pedro Lamy, Mathias Lauda - 1st LMGTE Am

About this video
Video by FIAWEC
Duration 18:30
Series WEC
Event Bahrain
Sub-event Saturday post-race
Track Bahrain International Circuit
Drivers Pedro Lamy, Andrea Bertolini, Roman Rusinov, Mathias Lauda, Julien Canal, Patrick Pilet, Sam Bird, Frédéric Makowiecki, Richard Lietz, Alexandre Imperatori, Dominik Kraihamer, Matheo Tuscher, Aleksey Basov, Viktor Shaytar
Tags autos & vehicles

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments