2012 Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo - Final Round in Navarra, Spain

Cédric Leimer, racing for Autovitesse Garage R. Affolter, was crowned 2012 Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo champion after the first race of the weekend by securing sufficient points to open an unassailable lead. Dimitri Enjalbert/Bernard Delhez finished as championship runners up fought to the death by Andrea Amici who led a thrilling race two win from the back of the grid. Leonardo Geraci is the 2012 amateur champion. Autocarrozzeria Imperiale SRL took both the PRO-AM and amateur team titles. Alain Delamuraz, Blancpain's Vice President and Head of Marketing joined Automobili Lamborghini's President & CEO, Stephan Winkelmann to present the championship awards this afternoon as part of Blancpain's continuing support of the series for 2013.
About this video
Duration 01:21
Series Touring
Tags 2012, blancpain, final, lamborghini, navarra, spain, super trofeo

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments