2016 - Race Day LIVE! - E. Rutherford - Dungey is the Champ!


Jim Holley talks with Ryan Dungey and Roger DeCoster after winning the 2016 Monster Energy Supercross Championship!

Monster Energy® AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, is the premier off-road motorcycle racing circuit in the world, produced inside the world's most elite stadiums. Monster Energy® Supercross tracks are man-made inside the stadium. Some of the sport's marquee names include Ryan Dungey, Ken Roczen, Eli Tomac, Trey Canard, Jason Anderson, Chad Reed, David Millsaps and former supercross greats Jeremy McGrath and Ricky Carmichael. Regarded as the king of action sports, supercross has been described as one of the most physically demanding sports. 

About this video
Video by Monster Energy Supercross
Duration 04:13
Series Supercross
Event AMA Supercross: E Rutherford
Track MetLife Stadium
Drivers Ryan Dungey
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments