AMA Sportsman of the Year - Arlington - Race Day Live - 2017


The AMA presents Ricky Rickords with the Sportsman of the Year Award.

Monster Energy® AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, is the premier off-road motorcycle racing circuit in the world, produced inside the world's most elite stadiums. Monster Energy® Supercross tracks are man-made inside the stadium. Some of the sport's marquee names include Ryan Dungey, Ken Roczen, Eli Tomac, Trey Canard, Jason Anderson, Chad Reed, David Millsaps and former supercross greats Jeremy McGrath and Ricky Carmichael. Regarded as the king of action sports, supercross has been described as one of the most physically demanding sports. 

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:33
Posted Feb 12, 2017
Series Supercross
Event AMA Supercross: Arlington
Location AT&T Stadium
Be first to get
breaking news