ProRally: Sandhills results

Courtesy of Andy Schupack SCCA Michelin PRO Rally Series Media Liason SAND HILLS/SAND BLAST PRO RALLY ROUND ...

Courtesy of Andy Schupack SCCA Michelin PRO Rally Series Media Liason

SAND HILLS/SAND BLAST PRO RALLY ROUND #1 - 1995 SCCA/MICHELIN PRO RALLY SERIES February 11, 1994 Final Results Fin. Car Driver/ Hometowns Vehicle/Class Pos # Co-Driver Time (min:sec) 1 1 Paul Choiniere Shelburne, VT Hyundai Elantra/Open Jeff Becker Great Neck, NY 82:00 2 3 Tom Ottey Columbus, OH Mazda 323GTX/Open Pam McGarvey Columbus, OH 82:29 3 2 Bruno Kreibich Ridgewood, NY Audi Quattro/Open Rod Hendricksen Clinton, NJ 82:39 4 66 Tad Ohtake Dearborn, MI Ford Escort/Production Bob Martin Goodrich, MI 94:02 5 13 Jim Anderson Carrboro, NC Honda Prelude/Prod. Ben Greisler Philadelphia, PA 95:56 6 15 Sylvester Stepniewski Keansburg, NJ VW Scirocco/Divisional* Adam Pelc Brooklyn, NY 99:02 7 9 Leslie Suddard Wilmington, DE Dodge Charger/Open Anne Thomas Nashua, NH 99:17 8 17 Gerry Brinkman Freehold, NJ VW GTI/Group 2 Robert Barrall Bethlehem, PA 119:34 9 23 Gregory Trepetin North Potomac, MD Honda Prelude/Prod. Sonia Trepetin North Potomac, MD 120:14 10 10 David Ralakis Parker, TX Mazda 323GTX/Divisional* Garrett Davis Austin, TX 149:24 *Divisional only license holders do not earn national points Did_Not_Finish 4 Cal Landau Coraopolis, PA Mitsubishi Eclipse/GT Eric Marcus Dayton, OH National/Div. 5 Ivan Orisek White Plains, NY Audi Quattro/Open Olga Orisek White Plains, NY National/Div. 19 Raed Almakhtoob Greenville, SC VW Scirocco Andrew Skinner Greenville, SC Divisional (DNS) 7 Mike Villemure Westland, Mich. VW Beetle/Group 2 Rene Villemure Flat Rock, Mich. National/Div. 11 Roland McIvor Beaver Falls, PA Ponitac Lemans/Group 2 Ellen Santarcangelo Beaver Falls, PA National/Div. 6 Carl Fisher Greenville, NH Dodge Omni/Open Ted Mendham Lyndeboro, NH National/Div. 16 Keith Kreisler Collegeville, PA Saab 900/Group 2 Greg Usavage Perkiomenville, PA National/Div. 14 Edward Mucklow St. Albans, WV Toyota Celica GTS Robert Campbell Dunbar, WV Divisional 24 Dick Casey Fairfax Station, VA VW GTI/Prod. Martin Dapot Reston, VA National/Div. 20 Richard Grupp Norcross, GA Toyota Corolla Al Macauley Lawrenceville, GA Divisional -- Ben Bradley -There are only two types of rally drivers: Those who HAVE rolled and those who WILL 89 323 GTX, 85 Omni GLHt -Will co-drive for food...

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series SCCA
Drivers Paul Choiniere , Jeff Becker , Ted Mendham , Roland McIvor , Richard Grupp , Rod Hendricksen , Keith Kreisler , Jim Anderson