Subaru Rally Team France 2003 plans

Yvan Muller joins Benoît Rousselot at SRTF-First It is this week that " Subaru Rally Team France " has launched the new programme 2003. The titular champions, Benoît Rousselot and Gilles Mondésir will throw their crown in, in the...

Yvan Muller joins Beno

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Other rally
Drivers Yvan Muller