NA-F2000: Mid-Ohio: Test session one times

Top-10 times from Test Session ...

Top-10 times from Test Session #1

Andy Brumbaugh 1:24.143
Lawson Aschenbach 1:24.466
Sean McIntosh 1:24.567
Mark Wilkins 1:24.918
Tom Dyer 1:24.971
Edouard Aube 1:25.092
Tonis Kasemets 1:25.092
Anthony Massari 1:25.192
Matt Green 1:25.667
Travis Irving 1:25.975

Combined times for every driver will be posted at the end of the day.


Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Other open wheel
Drivers Lawson Aschenbach , Andy Brumbaugh , Sean McIntosh , Mark Wilkins , Tonis Kasemets , Anthony Massari , Tom Dyer