Tales from the strip: Shirley Shahan first female winner


In the 52 years since Shirley Shahan made history as the first female winner in NHRA, 82 different women have combined for 255 wins. 

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 00:43
Posted Feb 23, 2018
Series NHRA
Be first to get
breaking news