NHRA Mello Yello Awards part 1: Welcome and Don Prudhomme award


Part 1: Welcome with hosts Dave Rieff and Tony Pedregon; 2017 season video highlights; NHRA President Peter Clifford; Don Prudhomme Award: Automobile Club of Southern California's Tom McKernan

About this video
Duration 28:22
Series NHRA
Drivers Don Prudhomme
Tags nhra

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments