Jason Line earns third Pro Stock win of the 2016 Mello Yello Season


Jason Line raced past Bo Butner, Chris McGaha and Drew Skillman to earn his third Wally of the 2016 season and 40th career win overall at the 2016 NHRA Four-Wide Nationals presented by Lowes Foods at zMax Dragway in Charlotte.

About this video
Video by nhra
Duration 01:13
Series NHRA
Event Charlotte
Track Charlotte Motor Speedway
Drivers Jason Line, Bo Butner, Chris McGaha, Drew Skillman
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments