NHRA on TV (Oct. 12-23)

RPM2Night, Oct. 12 (ESPN2) 7:00-7:30 p.m. (ET)/4:00-4:30 p.m. (PT) NHRA Winston Pro Stock Champion Jeg Coughlin, Jr. will be the in studio guest. O'REILLY FALL NATIONALS presented by Castrol Syntec Dallas, TX NHRA Heat, Oct. 19 ...

RPM2Night, Oct. 12 (ESPN2)
7:00-7:30 p.m. (ET)/4:00-4:30 p.m. (PT)
NHRA Winston Pro Stock Champion Jeg Coughlin, Jr. will be the in studio guest.

O'REILLY FALL NATIONALS presented by Castrol Syntec
Dallas, TX

NHRA Heat, Oct. 19 (ESPN2)
6:00-6:30 p.m. (ET)/3:00-3:30 p.m. (PT)
NHRA Winston Pro Stock Champion Jeg Coughlin, Jr. will be the in studio guest with Bill Stephens.

First Round Eliminations, Oct. 22 (ESPN2)
1:30-3:30 p.m. (ET)/10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (PT)

Eliminations, Oct. 22 (ESPN2)
6-8 p.m. (ET)/3-5 p.m. (PT)

Repeat: Eliminations, Oct. 23 (ESPN2)
1-3 a.m. (ET)/midnight-1 a.m. (PT)

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series NHRA
Drivers Jeg Coughlin
Tags TV