What it takes to win at Talladega


Past Talladega winners Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Brad Keselowski and Jamie McMurray break down what it takes to win a Monster Energy Series race at the 2.66-mile track.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:47
Posted Oct 13, 2017
Series NASCAR Cup
Event Talladega II
Location Talladega Superspeedway
Drivers Jamie McMurray , Brad Keselowski , Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Be first to get
breaking news