SHR Drivers on Restrictor Plate racing


Clint Bowyer​, Kevin Harvick​, Danica Patrick​ and Kurt Busch​ share their thoughts on restrictor plate racing.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:54
Posted Oct 11, 2017
Series NASCAR Cup
Drivers Kevin Harvick , Kurt Busch , Clint Bowyer , Danica Patrick
Teams Stewart-Haas Racing
Be first to get
breaking news