Race Rewind: Larson caps off dominant year with a win and a title at Phoenix


Rewind the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series Championship Race at Phoenix Raceway that saw Denny Hamlin, Kyle Larson, Chase Elliott and Martin Truex Jr. fight it out for the 2021 title.

About this video

Duration 10:45
Posted Nov 8, 2021
Series NASCAR Cup
Event Phoenix II