2014 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship Round

Welcome to the Championship Round! One race will decide the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion. After three rounds of elimination, only 4 drivers remain for a first to the finish battle in Miami. Denny Hamlin, Joey Logano, Ryan Newman and Kevin Harvick will drive to claim the glory of their first NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Championship. Watch the final race of the 2014 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup, Sunday, November 16th, 1 PM/ET ESPN.
About this video
Video by NASCAR
Duration 00:31
Series NASCAR Cup
Event Homestead
Track Homestead-Miami Speedway
Drivers Kevin Harvick, Ryan Newman, Denny Hamlin
Tags chase

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments