Chaos for playoff drivers; Kyle Larson first to advance to Championship 4


Chaos for playoff drivers at Texas Motor Speedway as Kyle Larson is the first to advance to this year's Championship 4.

About this video

Duration 02:02
Posted Oct 17, 2021
Series NASCAR Cup
Event Texas II
Be first to get
breaking news