MXGP of Russia - Race Highlights


Highlights from Orlyonok as Clement Desalle takes the win from Jeffrey Herlings and Tony Cairoli, giving Kawasaki their first win of the season.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:50
Posted May 1, 2018
Series MXGP
Event Orlyonok
Location Orlyonok Circuit
Drivers Tony Cairoli , Clement Desalle , Jeffrey Herlings
Teams Red Bull KTM Factory Racing , Monster Energy DRT Kawasaki
Be first to get
breaking news