Honda presents factory 2016 SMX team


At the MXGP of Belgium, Honda and Honda Racing Corporation presented their factory team for the Monster Energy Riders' Cup, consisting of Tim Gajser, Gautier Paulin and Evgeny Bobryshev

Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:15
Posted Aug 3, 2016
Series MXGP
Drivers Gautier Paulin , Evgeny Bobryshev
Be first to get
breaking news