2002 IROC XXVI @ Daytona

Here are the highlights of the IROC race at Daytona in 2002. Tony Stewart was the winner.Bob Jenkins Scott Goodyear and Jeff Burton are there for ESPN.
Next IROC video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 09:09
Posted Nov 18, 2014
Series IROC
Event Indianapolis
Location Indianapolis Motor Speedway