Kemal Şengül

Kemal Şengül

Latest articles by Kemal Şengül


Gallery: All 33 Formula 1 world champions

Lewis Hamilton clinched his fifth Formula 1 title in Mexico to equal the great Juan Manuel Fangio, but Michael Schumacher's all-time record remains unbeaten. Here's the list of all 33 drivers who have won the sport's biggest prize in order of titles won.