Iowa IndyCar: O’Ward beats Power to Race 2 win, Newgarden shunts


Arrow McLaren SP-Chevrolet ace Pato O’Ward clinched his second win of the season ahead of Team Penske-Chevrolet’s Will Power after the hitherto dominant Josef Newgarden shunted out with an apparent car failure.

About this video

Duration 01:28
Posted Jul 25, 2022
Series IndyCar
Event Iowa II
Sub-event Race
Drivers Pato O'Ward , Josef Newgarden , Will Power
Teams Arrow McLaren , Team Penske