Indy 500: Dixon wins brilliant fifth pole at 234mph average


Scott Dixon has become a five-time pole-winner at the Indianapolis 500, with the second fastest qualifying run ever seen at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, and the fastest ever run to pole.

About this video

Duration 00:39
Posted May 23, 2022
Series IndyCar
Event Indy 500
Drivers Scott Dixon
Teams Chip Ganassi Racing