Barber IndyCar: O’Ward takes brilliant win ahead of Palou


Arrow McLaren SP-Chevrolet broke the Penske stranglehold in 2022, as Pato O’Ward delivered victory in the fourth round of the NTT IndyCar Series, holding off reigning champion Alex Palou.

About this video

Duration 00:30
Posted May 1, 2022
Series IndyCar
Event Birmingham
Drivers Pato O'Ward
Teams Arrow McLaren SP