17 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

AARWBA press conference: Dusty Brandel, Dick Mittman, Michael Knight and Bill Marvel AAWRBA breakfast: AARWBA President Norma
AAWRBA breakfast: Al Speyer of Firestone says a few words AAWRBA breakfast: Michael Knight, winner of the Bob Russo Founders Award
AAWRBA breakfast: Dusty Brandel receives the City of Indianapolis's AAWRBA breakfast: Pole winner Tony Kanaan with Todd Harris
AAWRBA breakfast: Roger Penske, keynote speaker AAWRBA breakfast: Tony George, Indianapolis Motor Speedway President
AAWRBA breakfast: Lesa France Kennedy accepts the AAWRBA breakfast: Lesa France Kennedy receives the
AAWRBA breakfast: Dick Mittman retells old tales as he describes the Jugger award The Public Driver's Meeting is a popular event
2004 500 winner Buddy Rice receives the Buddy Rice, the Borg Warner Trophy and this year's starting field
Trophies lined up Tony Kanaan receives the Pole check
Tom Carnegie, back for his sixtieth year as announcer