18 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

Roger Yasukawa Helio Castroneves
Vitor Meira Scott Dixon
Practice session starts Bryan Herta, Dan Wheldon and Scott Sharp
Tomas Scheckter Gil de Ferran, Helio Castroneves and Tony Kanaan
Dan Wheldon Tora Takagi leads a group of cars
Tony Kanaan and Helio Castroneves Scott Sharp and Dan Wheldon
Roger Yasukawa Dan Wheldon and Bryan Herta
Tora Takagi Tony Kanaan and Scott Dixon
Practice session starts Tomas Scheckter