98 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

Scott Sharp Shigeaki Hattori
Roger Yasukawa Jaques Lazier
Tomas Scheckter Felipe Giaffone
Tony Renna Dan Wheldon
Scott Sharp Greg Ray
Buddy Lazier A.J. Foyt IV
Scott Sharp Dan Wheldon
Scott Dixon Arie Luyendyk
Tomas Scheckter Robbie Buhl
Shigeaki Hattori Greg Ray
Paul Blevins, flagman for the 2003 Indianapolis 500, climbs up the ladder to his flag stand in preparation to give the green flag during a practice session The 2003 official pace car
The 2003 official pace truck Buddy Rice
Tom Carnegie and Dave Calabro
Dave Calabro, IMS public address announcer
Gil de Ferran and Helio Castroneves
Billy Boat
Billy Boat
Billy Boat
Billy Boat
Shigeaki Hattori
Jaques Lazier
Buddy Rice
Robbie Buhl
Greg Ray
Roger Yasukawa
Jaques Lazier
Katie Gearlds, 2003 Indiana Miss Basketball, prepares to wave the green flag during a practice session
Panther Racing pit area
Robby Gordon
Robby Gordon